About Us

Deputy Transport Commissioner's

The field offices at the district level are coordinated by Deputy Commissioners except in the case of Hyderabad which is headed by a Joint Commissioner. The Joint Commissioner's and Deputy Commissioner's provide the required overall supervision and coordination in addition to being the state transport Authority at the District Level.

Deputy Transport Commissioners

Sl.No Designation Name Office Cell Mail ID
1 Srikakulam DTC, Srikakulam (DTO) (i/c) Smt. G.S.L.V.Mangadevi 9154294101 dto_srikakulam@aptransport.org
2 Manyam MVI, Parvathipuram (DTO) Sri P.V.Gangadhar Rao 9154294416 dto_manyam@aptransport.org
3 Vizianagaram DTC, Vizianagaram (DTO) Sri G.R.Ravindranath 9154294102 dto_vizianagaram@aptransport.org
4 Visakhapatnam DTC, Visakhapatnam (DTO) Sri G C. Raja Ratnam 9154294103 dto_visakhapatnam@aptransport.org
5 Alluri Sitarama Raju MVI, Paderu (DTO) (i/c) Sri D.P. Ranga Rao 9154294418 dto_allurisitharamaraju@aptransport.org
6 Anakapally RTO, Anakapally (DTO) (i/c) Sri K.V.Prakasha Rao 9154294206 dto_anakapalli@aptransport.org
7 Kakinada DTC, Kakinada (DTO) Sri A.Mohan 9154294104 dto_kakinada@aptransport.org
8 East Godavari RTO, Rajamahendravaram (DTO) Sri K.S.M.V. Krishna Rao 9154294208 dto_eastgodavari@aptransport.org
9 Konaseema RTO, Amalapuram (DTO) Sri D.A.Pratapa Rao 9154294209 dto_konaseema@aptransport.org
10 Eluru DTC, Eluru (DTO) Smt. Santha Kumari 9154294105 dto_eluru@aptransport.org
11 West Godavari RTO, Bhimavaram (DTO) Sri T.Uma Maheswara Rao 9154294211 dto_westgodavari@aptransport.org
12 NTR District DTC, Vijayawada (DTO) M.Purendra 9154294106 dto_ntrdistrict@aptransport.org
13 Krishna RTO, Machilipatnam (DTO) P.Sithapathi Rao 9154294215 dto_krishna@aptransport.org
14 Guntur DTC, Guntur (DTO) Sri SK.Kareem 9154294107 dto_guntur@aptransport.org
15 Bapatla RTO, Bapatla (DTO) A.Chandrasekhar Reddy 9154294219 dto_bapatla@aptransport.org
16 Prakasam DTC, Ongole (DTO) Smr R.Suseela 9154294108 dto_prakasam@aptransport.org
17 Palnadu RTO, Narasaraopet (DTO) Sri T.K.Paramdhama Reddy 9154294218 dto_palnadu@aptransport.org
18 SPSR Nellore DTC, Nellore (DTO) Sri B Chander 9154294109 dto_spsrnellore@aptransport.org
19 Chittoor DTC, Chittoor (DTO) Sri M.Ganga Niranjan 9154294110 dto_chittoor@aptransport.org
20 Tirupati RTO, Tirupathi (DTO) Sri K.Sitharami Reddy 9154294224 dto_tirupati@aptransport.org
21 Annamayya RTO, Rayachoti (DTO) (i/c) Sri P.Dinesh Chandra 9154294225 dto_annamayya@aptransport.org
22 Kurnool DTC, Kurnool (DTO) Sri K.Sridhar 9154294227 dto_kurnool@aptransport.org
23 Nandyal RTO, Nandyal (DTO) Sri G.V.Siva Reddy 9154294228 dto_nandyal@aptransport.org
24 YSR District DTC, Kadapa (DTO) E. Meera Prasad 9154294111 dto_ysrdistrict@aptransport.org
25 Ananthapuramu DTC, Anantapur (DTO) Sri M.Veerraju 9154294113 dto_anantapuramu@aptransport.org
26 Sri Sathya Sai RTO, Hindupur (DTO) Sri Karuna Sagar Reddy 9154294230 dto_srisathyasai@aptransport.org