About Us


Interated Check Posts

5 Integrated Check Posts have been established at State Borders. Departments like commercial taxes, excise, transport, forests, civil supplies etc., have their staff to check vehicles. These Check-posts have been established in order to provide checking facility to transport operators at one point at State Border and to avoid unnecessary delay and harassment. These Check-posts are under the administrative control of Commercial Taxes Department. They are at the following places.

1. ICP, Purushothapuram (Srikakulam dt.)
2. ICP, Naraharipet (Chittoor dt.)
3. ICP, B V Palem ( Nellore dt.)

Others Checkpost

There are 8 check posts at the state boarder in addition to 5 integrated check posts. Besides, there are 4 internal check posts to regulate the plying of vehicles. They are located at the following places.

1. Tetagunta East Godavari
2. Kothuru Krishna
3. Renigunta Chittoor
4. Palamaner Chittoor
5. Penukonda Anathapur