"Follow Traffic Rules to live another day"     "Save the Worlds Greatest Computer By Wearing Helmet"     "Accidents hurt - Safety doesn’t"     "Slow down! Your family will be waiting for you"
Search :      
Home   Home Sitemap   Site Map Contact   Contact Us
  Services of the Dept.
User Charges
Road Safety
Pollution Control
Alternate Fuel
Hazardous Materials
Acts & Rules
G.O's & Circulars
G.O.Ms. 610
Demo Test
Road Signs
Safar Logo
    Home     Aboutus     Contact Directory     Checkposts
Interated Check Posts
5 Integrated Check Posts have been established at State Borders. Departments like commercial taxes, excise, transport, forests, civil supplies etc., have their staff to check vehicles. These Check-posts have been established in order to provide checking facility to transport operators at one point at State Border and to avoid unnecessary delay and harassment. These Check-posts are under the administrative control of Commercial Taxes Department. They are at the following places .
1. ICP, Purushothapuram (Srikakulam dt.)
2. ICP, Naraharipet (Chittoor dt.)
3. ICP, B V Palem ( Nellore dt.)
4. ICP, Salura (Nizamabad dt.)
5. ICP, Adilabad (Adilabad dt.)
Others Checkpost
There are 8 check posts at the state boarder in addition to 5 integrated check posts. Besides, there are 4 internal check posts to regulate the plying of vehicles. They are located at the following places.
1. Tetagunta East Godavari
2. Kothuru Krishna
3. Renigunta Chittoor
4. Palamaner Chittoor
5. Penukonda Anathapur
6. Shapur Ranga Reddy
7. Zaheerabad Medak
8. Madnoor Nizamabad
9. Kamareddy Nizamabad
10. Bhainsa Adilabad
11. Wankidi Adilabad
12. Palvancha Khammam
Status of Registrations Numbers
Document Delivery Status
Registration Numbers Search
Tax Virification
Driving Licence Search
National Permit Payments
Other State Permit Payments
NOC Details
MIS Reports
Dealers Registration
Vehicle Check Report
LLR Practice & Mock Test